Achievement Hunting (7)

Image result for destiny xbox one

Back to Destiny for this post as I picked up a few achievements relatively recently while making progress through this game – nothing too challenging or revalatory but I’ll note them nonetheless

Change of Heart

Reverse a decision you made in an upgrade grid

I assume this is supposed to be based on character progression and choice but I got this one for recycling a piece of Titan armour I got in the Sterling Treasure boxes back when they were free.

Rising Vanguard

Complete a Strike

This is a standard one you have to unlock as you progress through the game. I recently completed the Strike  on Earth and took out the enormous Sepiks-Prime, Prime Servitor of the House of Devils. It was a fun experience doing a 3-player mission as I mostly tend to solo.

Next achievements post will be Halo: Master Chief Collection

Leave a Reply

